Member Agencies

The SGVCOG is a joint powers authority of 30 incorporated cities, the uncorporated communities in Los Angeles County Supervisorial Districts 1, 4, and 5, and the three San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water Districts (San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District, Three Valleys Municipal Water District, and Upper San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District).  Each of the 30 incorporated cities and each Los Angeles County Supervisorial District has one seat on the Governing Board.  The 3 municipal water districts share 1 seat on the Governing Board.


San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments

1000 S. Fremont Ave; Unit 42 - Bldg. A-10N, Suite 10-210; Alhambra, CA 91803 

(626) 457-1800