

OFFICERS

President Tim Hepburn

Ist Vice President **Ed Reece**

2nd Vice President April Verlato

3rd Vice President Cory Moss

MEMBERS Alhambra Arcadia Azusa **Baldwin Park** Bradbury Claremont Covina **Diamond Bar** Duarte El Monte Glendora Industry Irwindale La Cañada Flintridge La Puente La Verne Monrovia Montebello Monterey Park Pasadena Pomona Rosemead San Dimas San Gabriel San Marino Sierra Madre South El Monte South Pasadena Temple City Walnut West Covina First District, LA County Unincorporated Communities Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities SGV Water Districts

<u>Notice of Postponement</u> of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments Transportation Committee

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Transportation Committee scheduled for Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 4:00 PM has been **canceled** and a special meeting will be held on Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 4:00 PM.